Contact Information:

New Vehicle Sales: 021 981 5514 - Unit B7, Brackenfell Business Park, Old Paarl Road, Brackenfell Industria, 7560




Dealer Principal

Trevor Jones

083 463 2741

trevor@truckcity.co.za

Sales Manager

Derek van den Oever

083 321 2075

derek@truckcity.co.za


Admin Office, Parts & Workshop: 021 981 5514 - 4 Chrome Street, Brackenfell Industria, 7560

 

Finance Manager

Conrad Strauss

083 297 3522

conrad@truckcity.co.za

Workshop Manager

Alan Watkins

082 651 8669

alan@truckcity.co.za

Service Bookings

Madelein Booysen

021 981 5514

madelein@truckcity.co.za

Parts Manager

Nathaniel Dukhwe

082 652 8769

nathaniel@truckcity.co.za


After-Hours Contact Details


Breakdowns

0800 116 967

After hours parts services

082 652 8769

After hours workshop services

082 654 8323

After hours workshop supervisor

082 658 4107

Contact Us

General

Personal Information

Vehical Details